TC Committee

The Committee is comprised of four elected members (Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary & Welfare Officer) and a number of other members who have taken on roles essential for running the club.  

We are all volunteers and aim to meet on a monthly basis to discuss issues concerning the club and  ideas to keep it moving forward.  We are always interested in hearing from club members so stop any of us for a chat!  Come along and have your say at one of our meetings, and if you would like the club to take on a particular activity and you have the time to get involved we will give you our full support!

Ben Heaney
Annie Heaney
Secretary, Membership and COVID-19 Officer
Sarah Shepherd
Secretary, Membership and Social
Lin Englishby
Welfare and Safeguarding Officer
Ruth Evans
Rich Hughes
Head Coach
Debi Coles
Social Secretary
Andy Bucher
Committee Member
John Paul Hamilton
Junior Section
Charlotte Brown